« May 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

Username:
Password:
        Central Office Administration & Staff   Office Hours: 7:30 - 4:00
900 E. Scott St. Monett Mo 65708
Ph. 417.235.7422
Fax 417.235.1415


 

Brad Hanson, Ed. D
Superintendent of Schools
email:  bhanson@monettschools.org


Michael Evans, Ed. D
Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services

email:  mevans@monettschools.org



Lonna Kay Norman
Administrative Assistant/Board Secretary

email: lnorman@monettschools.org

 













Missy Caldwell
Bookkeeper
email: mcaldwell@monettschools.org



Tracy Wimberley
Payroll/ Board Treasurer

email:  twimberley@monettschools.org


Concha Cecenas
PowerSchool Administrator & MOSIS Contact
email:  ccecenas@monettschools.org
 
                                                                   
                                                                            

Leigh Lemaster
Administrative Assistant
llemaster@monettschools.org






 

      
                                           
                    
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management